Agents

Wes 2

Wes Burk
Owner/Broker REALTOR®
License#1253969
Wes@WesBurk.com
Office: 805.544.7000k
Cell: 805.801.7061
Fax: 805.544.2837
www.WesBurk.com

Meet Wes

 

 

 

Kesha Toler
Broker Associate
Chief Operations Officer
Certified Transaction Coordinator
License #01907471
kesha@pattersonrealty.com
Office: 805.544.7000
Fax: 805.544.2837
www.KeshaToler.com

Meet Kesha

 

 

 

Tom Patterson

REALTOR® and Founding Broker
License# 657698
trpinc@aol.com
Office: 805.544.7000
Fax: 805.544.2837

Meet Tom

 

 

 

 

Paula 2

Paula Patterson
REALTOR® Broker Associate
License# 1011060
ppatter917@aol.com
Office: 805.544.7000
Cell: 805.459.8555
Fax: 805.544.2837
www.PaulaPatterson.net

Meet Paula

 

 

 

 

Kim Bankston
REALTOR® Broker Associate
License# 01051016
bankston.kim@gmail.com
Office: 805.544.7000
Cell: 805.674.2298
www.KimBankston.com

Meet Kim

 

 

 

Kathy Birkhahn

REALTOR®
License# 00915832
Office: 805.544.7000
Cell: 805.610.6650
www.KathyBirkhahn.com

Meet Kathy

 

 

 

 

 

 Shari Bone
Property Manager/ REALTOR®
License#01066545
sharibone@gmail.com
Office: 805.544.2013
Cell: 805.471.9184
Fax: 805.544.9423
www.ShariBone.com

Meet Shari

 

 

 

 

JoAnne Bruner
REALTOR®
license# 00465256
joannebruner@earthlink.net
Office: 805.544.7000
Cell: 805.540.8225
www.joannebruner.com

Meet JoAnne

 

 

 

Kristin C. Carswell
REALTOR®
License#01856978
kccarswell@gmail.com
Office: 805.544.7000
Cell: 805.748.4185
Fax: 805.544.2837
www.KristinCarswell.com

Meet Kristin

 

 

 

Kay Cementina
REALTOR® Broker Associate
License#1755079
kay@kaycementina.com
Office: 805.544.7000
Cell: 805.748.1438
Fax: 805.544.2838
www.kaycementina.com

Meet Kay

 

 

 

 

Monica ChudgarMonica Chudgar
REALTOR® Broker Associate / Appraiser
License# 01502272 / OREA#AR032217
lotuscentralcoast@gmail.com
Office: 805.771.5200
Cell: 805.234.2908
Fax: 805.456.1699
www.LotusCentralCoast.com

Meet Monica

 

 

 

Kim Croft

REALTOR®
License# 01455763
kimcroftrealtor@gmail.com
Office: 805.464.3141
Cell: 805.689.2654
www.KimCroftRealEstate.com

Meet Kim

 

 

 

 

 

Pat CrowePat Crowe
REALTOR®
License# 00820283
patcrowe67@gmail.com
Office: 805.544.7000
Cell: 805.550.1264
www.PatCroweSLOCounty.com

 

 

 

 

 


Bernie Davidson Final-18 (2)Bernie Davidson
REALTOR®
License#01237339
BernieDavidson1@Outlook.com
Cell: 805.878.6967
www.CentralCoastHomes4Sale.com

Meet Bernie

 

 

 

 

Marty Diffley
REALTOR®
License# 01206968
martydiffley@charter.net
Cell: 805.440.2078
www.MartyDiffleyRE.com

Meet Marty

 

 

 

 

Angela Donath
REALTOR®
License#01904676
angiedonath@gmail.com

Office: 805.544.2013
Cell: 805.801.4355
www.AngieDonath.com

Meet Angela

 

 

 

Kristi Donati
REALTOR®
License#1727301
KristiDonati@gmail.com
Office: 805.544.7000
Cell: 805.459.3099
Fax: 805.544.2837

Meet Kristi

 

 

 

 

Rob Feder
REALTOR® Broker Associate
License#1397889
Rob@RobFeder.com
Office: 805.544.7000
Cell: 805.305.1007
Fax: 805.544.2837
www.RobFeder.com

Meet Rob

 

 

 

April Fehrer

REALTOR®
License# 01446379
afehrer@gmail.com
Office: 805.544.7000
Cell: 805.610.0345

 

Meet April

 

 

 


Traci Ferguson
REALTOR® / ecoBroker
License# 01875751 / EBC# 016082
traciajferguson@gmail.com
Office: 805.544.7000
Cell: 805.235.6396
Fax: 805.544.2837
www.traciferguson.com

Meet Traci

 

 

 

 

George Fisher
REALTOR® Broker Associate
License# 01894989
Geo.F.Fisher@gmail.com
Office: 805.544.7000
Cell: 805.801.0821
www.LeeAnneandGeorge.com

Meet George

 

 

 

LeeAnne Fisher
REALTOR® Broker Associate
License# 1082922
leeannefisher@gmail.com
Office: 805.544.7000
Cell: 805.440.0251
Fax: 805.544.2837
www.LeeAnneandGeorge.com

Meet LeeAnne

 

 

 

 

Bruce Freeberg
REALTOR® Broker Associate
License#1771947
bfreeberg@gmail.com
Office: 805.544.7000
Cell: 805.748.0161
Fax: 805.544.2837
www.BruceFreeberg.com

Meet Bruce

 

 

 


Elaine Giannini
REALTOR®
License# 00808662
elainegnmb@aol.com
Office: 805.771-5200
Cell: 805.235.1924
Fax: 805.832.6422

Meet Elaine

 

 

 

Gina GluyasIMG_7151
REALTOR®
License# 01732656
ginagluyas@gmail.com
Cell: 805.310.7208
www.GinaGluyas.com

Meet Gina

 

 

 

 

Mike Graves

REALTOR®
License# 01089936
mgraves340@gmail.com
Office: 805.464.3141
Cell: 805.712.0411
www.MikeGravesRealty.com

Meet Mike

 

 

 

 

 

Nancy Heins
REALTOR® Broker Associate
License# 01757840
nancy@nancyheins.com
Office: 805.226.4162
Cell: 805.458.3583
www.NancyHeins.com

Meet Nancy

 

 

 

 

Shea Hutchinson
REALTOR®
License# 01189054
Shea@SheaHutchinson.com
Office: 805.544.7000
Cell: 805.260.6322
Fax: 805.544.2837
www.SheaHutchinson.com

Meet Shea

 

 

 

Beverly James
REALTOR® Broker Associate
License# 00841774
bjbjames@landmarkcompany.net
Office: 805.544.7000
Cell: 805.748.8613

Meet Beverly

 

 

 

 

 

Debbie Switzer Jamison
REALTOR®
License #1389218
debbiejslo@aol.com
Office: 805.544.7000
Cell: 805.610.4000
Fax: 805.544.2837
www.DebbieRESearch.com

Meet Debbie

 

 

 

 

Mary Kubacki
Property Manager / REALTOR®
License# 1344394
marykubackipm@hotmail.com
Office: 805.544.2013
Cell: 805.234.0986
pattersonrealtypropertymanagement.com/

Meet Mary

 

 

 

Collette Kutil
Relocation Director / REALTOR®
License# 01880851
ckutil@gmail.com
Office: 805.544.7000
Cell: 805.801.8114
Fax: 805.544.2837
www.collettekutil.com

Meet Collette

 

 

 


Sandra Lee
REALTOR®/Appraiser
License# 01856768 / OREA# 038164
Sandra@SandraLee.net
Office: 805.544.7000
Cell: 805.550.6052
Fax: 805.544.2837
www.SandraLeeRealEstate.com

Meet Sandra

 

 

 

 

Corrin Lepell
REALTOR®
License# 01363397
corrinlepell@gmail.com
Office: 805.544.7000
Cell: 805.441.6563

Meet Corrin

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica Lucchesi

REALTOR®
License# 01979132
jessicamlucchesi@gmail.com
Office: 805.544.7000
Cell: 805.975.8040
www.JessicaLucchesi.com

Meet Jessica

 

 

 


Diane Moroski
REALTOR®
License# 01492366
Diane@DianeMoroski.com
Office: 805.544.7000
Cell: 805.550.2543
Fax: 805.544.2837
www.DianeMoroski.com

Meet Diane

 

 

 

Sal 1Sal Orlando
REALTOR® Broker Associate
License# 01257048
theslolife@charter.net
Office: 805.544.7000
Cell: 805.235.9770
www.theslolife.com

Meet Sal

 

 

 

 

Kim Renshaw
REALTOR®
License# 01460194
KimRenshawhomes@gmail.com
Office: 805.544.7000
Cell: 805.440.9134
www.KimRenshaw.com

Meet Kim

 

 

Gail Riley
REALTOR® Broker Associate
License# 01118809
gail@gailriley.com
Cell: 805.776.3072
www.gailriley.com

Meet Gail

 

 

 

 

 

 

Irene Roselli
REALTOR®
License# 1747178
iroselli@charter.net
Office: 805.544.7000
Cell: 805.550.3164
Fax: 805.544.2837
www.IreneRoselli.com

Meet Irene

 

 

 

 

Kim San Jule
REALTOR®
License #01948144
kimsanjule@gmail.com
Office: 805.544.7000
Cell: 805.345.8303
Fax: 805.544.2837
www.sanjule.com

Meet Kim

 

 

 

Adrienne Standridge
REALTOR®
License# 02030378
adriennelstandridge@gmail.com
Cell: 805.538.8810
www.AdrienneStandridge.com

 

Meet Adrienne

 

 

 

 

Wendy Teixeira
REALTOR®
License# 01345995
Wendyteixeira@aol.com
Office: 805-544-7000 x6608
Cell: 805-310-3505
www.CallWendy.com

Meet Wendy

 

 

 

 

Kelly Vandenheuvel
REALTOR® Broker Associate
License # 01472453
kellyv@centralcoastsales.com
Office: 805.771.5200
Cell: 805.471.1046
www.centralcoastsales.com

Meet Kelly

 

 

 

Brian Wolf

REALTOR®
License# 01713911
Office: 805.544.7000
Cell: 805.441.9612

Meet Brian

 

 

 

 

 

Keith Byrd
REALTOR® Broker Associate
License# 01351187
byrd@slocountyhomes.com
Office: 805.544.7000
Cell: 805.459.4723
Fax: 805.544.2837
www.slocountyhomes.com

Meet Keith

Scott DeBernardi
REALTOR®
License# 01971742
sdebo10@gmail.com
Office: 805.544.7000
Cell: 805.441.6036

Tanya Knowles

REALTOR® Broker Associate
License# 01879393
www.slocountyhomes.com
Office: 805.544.7000
Cell: 805.458.2243
Fax: 805.832.6889

Meet Tanya

 

Paula Reynoso
Office Manager
officemanager@pattersonrealty.com
Office: 805.544.7000
Fax: 805.544.2837

David Singer
REALTOR® Broker Associate
License # 00856787
davids@regmgmt.com
Office: 805.544.7000
Cell: 805.459.0127
Fax: 805.544.2837

Meet David

David Slade
REALTOR® Managing Broker
License #677566
david@pattersonrealty.com
Office: 805.544.7000
Cell: 805.440.1414
Fax: 805.544.2837

Meet David

Lisa Thompson

REALTOR®
License# 01417618
www.pattersonrealtylisa.com
Office: 805.544.7000
Cell: 805.878.6206